Contattaci se sei interessato ad Edilmode

Via Nazionale 154, 35048 | Stanghella PD

0425 456611

0425 456622

info@italsoftspa.it

postacertificata@pec.italsoftspa.it

Esperti in risparmio energetico
Segreteria Commerciale
Erica Andreoli

Tel. 0425 456613
eandreoli@italsoftspa.it

Consulente
Andrea Brigo

abrigo@italsoftspa.it

Coordinatrice attività
Laura Cestari

lcestari@italsoftspa.it

Segreteria Commerciale
Lisa Coppo

Tel. 0425 456634
lcoppo@italsoftspa.it

Consulente
Giorgio Brigo

gbrigo@italsoftspa.it

Segreteria Commerciale
Matteo Pattaro

Tel. 0425 456630
mpattaro@italsoftspa.it

Consulente
Loris Uccia